Sunday, 13 November 2011

Offensive; I'm nothing like SNC.

Apparently I'm trying to be her, when I'm clearly not.
I've made this oblivious so many times tonight.

I'm cooler, remember?
I'm also a lot nicer, since I have a nice person side.
For fucksake, I feel like half of you have just ignored my signature at the bottom of my posts.
I'm apparently a lot more arrogant, which I do admit can be true - at times.
Honestly.
Why would I want to be the most stuck up person in this club?
When I can be so much better?

No comments:

Post a Comment